lunes, 17 de octubre de 2016

"Rare Live & Studio Versions, USA-1984"

Canciones :
01- Can't Stand Losing You Interlude (Memphis, TN 2/16/84)
02- Hole in my Life (Virginia Beach 10/9/79)
03- Man in a Suitcase (Japan: 1/26/81)
04- Next to you (1979 Hatfield via Mick Fleetwood radio show
05- Next to you/Dead End Job (Davis, Ca 3/5/79)
06- Roxanne mix (Stewart Copeland's Derangments)
07- Shadows in the Rain (New Haven, CT 1982)
08- Too Much Information (1981 Ghosts Tour performance)
09- Truth Hits Everybody '83 Remix
10- Truth Hits Everybody (Slow: Cleveland 1/21/80)
11- Voices Inside My Head (Japan: 1/26/81)
12- Voices Inside My Head Classic Mix - Remixed by Roger Sanchez in 1995 for the CD Single/12" of Can't Stand Losing You (Live In Boston)
13- Walking on the Moon (Virginia Beach 10/9/79)
14- Whispering Voices (Last Exit Recording) 

DESCARGA : Download
pass :  policecito

5 comentarios:

Mister Twister dijo...

MegaUpload is down, by the way.

geos69 dijo...

podrias resubirlo por otra plataforma debido a que el link esta caido ..te lo agradeceria mucho ....

Anónimo dijo...

it requires a password

Policecito dijo...

la contraseña es policecito

Anónimo dijo...

gracias - it works

Publicar un comentario