jueves, 6 de enero de 2011

"The Police in Hamburg ,AOL Arena ,Germany" 2007-09-11

"The Police in Hamburg ,AOL Arena ,Germany"
Año  :  2007-09-11

01- Message in a Bottle
02- Synchronicity II
03- Walking On The Moon
04- Voices Inside My Head
05- When The World Is Running Down/Don't Stand So Close To Me
06- Driven To Tears
07- Truth Hits Everybody
08- Hole In My Life
09- Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
10- Wrapped Around Your Finger
11- Invisible Sun
12- Walking In Your Footsteps
13- Can't Stand Losing You
14- Roxanne
15- So Lonely
16- Next To You

Descarga  :  Download
pass  :  policecito

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario