lunes, 26 de marzo de 2012

"If On A Winters Night" 2009

01. Gabriel's Message
02. Soul Cake
03. There Is No Rose of Such Virtue
04. The Snow It Melts the Soonest
05. Christmas at Sea
06. Lo How a Rose E'er Blooming
07. Cold Song
08. The Burning Babe
09. Now Winter Comes Slowly
10. The Hounds of Winter
11. Balulalow
12. Cherry Tree Carol
13. Lullaby for an Anxious Child
14. Hurdy Gurdy Man
15. You Only Cross My Mind in Winter

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario