jueves, 25 de octubre de 2012

" Live in Tokyo Dome" Sting 1988-10-25

01. Intro
02. We'll Be Together
03. The Lazarus Heart
04. Too Much Information
05. Englishman In New York
06. Sister Moon
07. Rock Steady
08. One World
09. Bring On The Night
10. When The World Is Running Down
11. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
12. King Of Pain
13. They Dance Alone
14. Walking On The Moon
15. Be Still My Beating My Heart
16. Walking In Your Footsteps
17. Fragile
18. Little Wing/From Me To You
19. Fortress Around Your Heart
20. Don't Stand So Close To Me
21. Every Breath You Take
22. Fragile
23. Message In A Bottle

Download 1
Download 2
Download 3

2 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

Thanks Policecito !!!
Worth The Time Of Waiing For A New Post.

Anónimo dijo...

Is not the complete show, anyway thanks a lot. Let´s keep the music alive

Publicar un comentario