viernes, 16 de agosto de 2013

"Sting Live in Festival Quebec" 2009-07-18 [Audio]

Title  : "Sting Live in Festival Quebec"
City  : Quebec City
Country  : Canada
Type  :   mp3

Track  :

01- If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
02- Message In A Bottle
03- Englishman In New York
04- Synchronicity II
05- Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
06- If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
07- Fields Of Gold
08- Driven To Tears
09- Walking On The Moon/Tea In The Sahara
10- Shape Of My Heart
11- Wrapped Around Your Finger
12- Bring On The Night/When The World Is Running Down
13- Roxanne
14- Desert Rose
15- King Of Pain
16- Every Breath You Take
17- Fragile

Descarga : Download
pass :  policecito

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

thanks, hope you're well Ade

Publicar un comentario