domingo, 25 de mayo de 2014

The Police "Giant Steps in Montreal" 2007-11-12

The Police
Montreal, Quebec - Canada
Bell Centre 
November 12, 2007

Title: "Giant Steps in Montreal"

Disc 1
Get Up Stand Up (Intro B. Marley)
Message in a Bottle 
Walking On The Moon 
Voices Inside My Head / When The World Is Running Down 
Don't Stand So Close To Me
Driven To Tears
Hole in my Life / Hit the Road Jack 
Truth Hits Everybody 
Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic 
Wrapped Around Your Finger 
De Do Do Do De Da Da Da 
Invisible Sun 
Walking In Your Footsteps 
Can't Stand Losing You
[1st encore break] 
King Of Pain
So Lonely 
Every Breath You Take
[2nd encore break] 
Next To You 

Descarga  :  Download
pass  :  policecito

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario