lunes, 26 de marzo de 2012

"Grand Collection" 2007

01. Fragile
02. Mad About You
03. Englishman In New York
04. Fields Of Gold
05. All This Time
06. Sister Moon
07. Russians
08. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
09. We'll Be Together
10. If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
11. Moon Over Bourbon Street
12. They Dance Alone
13. Fortress Around Your Heart
14. Love Is The Seventh Wave
15. Why Should I Cry For You?
16. The Soul Cages
17. Be Still My Beating Heart
18. Saint Agnes And The Burning Train

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario