lunes, 26 de marzo de 2012

"Symphonicities" 2010

01. Next to You
02. Englishman In New York
03. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
04. I Hung My Head
05. You Will Be My Ain True Love
06. Roxanne
07. When We Dance
08. The End of the Game
09. I Burn For You
10. We Work the Black Seam
11. She's Too Good For Me
12. The Pirate's Bride

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario