jueves, 28 de junio de 2012

"Fully Clothed & Naked"[Zoot Money`s Big Roll Band] Andy Summers 2000

01-Let The Good Times Roll
02-The Rock
03-Let's Run For Cover
04-Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
05-Hallelujah, I Love Her So
07-People Gonna Talk
08-Smack Dab In The Middle
09-Nothing's Gonna Change This Love
10-Florence Of Arabia
11-Your One And Only Man
12-Look At You Now
14-Good To Be Alive
15-Following You
16-It Ain't Easy
17-Six Days On The Road

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario