martes, 6 de noviembre de 2012

The Police Viña del Mar 1982-02-19


01. Message In A Bottle
02. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
03. Spirits In The Material World
04. Hungry For You
05. When The World Is Running Down
06. The Bed Is Too Big Without You
07. De Do Do Do De Da Da Da
08. Demolition Man
09. Shadows In The Rain
10. Walking On The Moon
11. One World (Not Three)
12. Roxanne
13. Don't Stand So Close To Me
14. Can't Stand Losing You

Descarga  :  Download  

(Fuente : http://revivetumomento.blogspot.com)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario