viernes, 18 de octubre de 2013

Sting - "The Last Ship" [Super Deluxe Edition]

Sting - "The Last Ship" [Super Deluxe Edition] (2013)

CD 1

01 The Last Ship
02 Dead Man's Boots
03 And Yet
04 August Winds
05 Language of Birds
06 Practical Arrangement
07 The Night The Pugilist Learned How To Dance
08 Ballad of the Great Eastern
09 What Have We Got  (feat. Jimmy Nail)
10 I Love Her But She Loves Someone Else
11 So To Speak  (feat. Becky Unthank)
12 The Last Ship (reprise)

CD 2

01 Shipyard  (feat.  Jimmy Nail, Brian Johnson, Jo Lawry)
02 It's Not The Same Moon
03 Hadaway
04 Jock The Singing Welder
05 Sky Hooks And Tartan Paint  (feat. Brian Johnson)
06 Peggy's Song
07 Show Some Respect
08 Practical Arrangement (Full Original Duet)

2 comentarios:

joan hernandez dijo...

POLICE es el maxim

Anónimo dijo...

No hay enlace?

Publicar un comentario