viernes, 1 de julio de 2011

The Police Enquiry 1981

Album  promo  Ghost in the Machine
Track y Entrevistas
Formato [.wav]

A1. Rehumanize Yourself (intro)
A2. Spirits In The Material World
A3. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
A4. Invisible Sun

B1. Hungry For You
B2. Demolition Man
B3. Too Much Information
B4. Rehumanize Yourself
B5. One World (Not Three)
B6. Omegaman

1 comentario:

N.D. dijo...

Fantastico, muchas gracias.

Publicar un comentario